Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vendor Spotlight (Deals, Announcements & More)
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 02-11-2011, 09:00 AM   #1

Official iRV2 Sponsor

New EZ Connector & Review Magic Mix Polish & Streak X Cleaner

Each passing week you can feel that Mother Nature is slowly loosening her grip on winter and spring will soon be here! Well that is what I keep telling myself anyway. This week I have a couple of really great product reviews and they are products you will most likely needs after a hard winter like we are having.

Streak-X Black Streak Remover I have been using Streak-X for about 8 years now and this stuff really works. I had a trailer that was a real mess and after I tried a bunch of other streak removers nothing came close to how well and easy Streak-X worked. Streak-X safely penetrates and dissolves unwanted black streak markings including smoke, soot, brake dust, Love Bug stains and other unwanted chalky residue from all types of RVs, boats, and busses. It is safe on all clear coat finishes and vinyl decals (Contains no citrus so it does not harm the finish) Streak-X can be used on fiberglass, stainless steel, painted metal, chrome, plastic, and aluminum. Read the Streak-X Review...
You can view Streak-X Products Here